**Admission schedule of Semester- I under Choice Based Credit System (CBCS) for the session 2019-2020 has been published. Follow College website: www.sitalkuchicollege.ac.in for Registration**

Governing Body

Sl.No Photo Name of the Member Designation
1 Md Abed Ali Miah President
2 Dr Afzal Hossain Principal & Secretary
3 Sri Sunil Pramanik Member, Govt. Nominee
4 Sri Tapan Kr. Guha Member, Govt. Nominee
5 Prof. Pankaj Dutta Member, University Nominee
6 Prof. Bhagirath Das Member, University Nominee
7 Prof. Pradip Kr. Roy Member, T. S. Nominee
8 Prof. Harekrishna Sarkar Member, T. S. Nominee
9 Prof. Nazrul Islam Member, T. S. Nominee
10 Prof. Jagannath Basu Member, T. S. Nominee
11 Sri Sudhangshu Mohan Adhikary Member, N.T.S Nominee
12 Sri Bablu Barman Member, N.T.S Nominee
13 Sri Ershad Hossain Member, Student Representative